Personal injury provider comparison

Personal injury lead generation companies: compare delivery models

AI Case Leads, Accident Payments / GetSignedCases and Claim Supply describe signed-retainer products. Legal Brand Marketing, 4LegalLeads and Walker Advertising describe earlier lead or call handoffs on the pages reviewed. Start with the work your firm wants completed before delivery, then compare commercial terms for that specific product.

Start with the handoff your intake team needs

A form inquiry gives your team someone to contact and evaluate. A live transfer moves the conversation to your staff while the caller is available. A signed-retainer product adds the claimant’s signature before handoff. Those stages assign different amounts of contact, follow-up and signing work to the supplier.

For a marketing leader, that changes the buying question. If your firm has intake capacity, an earlier handoff may fit the work you want to retain. If the constraint is completing intake and signing, a later handoff is relevant—but your reviewers still need to assess the matter and its supporting information. A later stage alone does not establish better economics.

Read the described handoff as well as the product label. Legal Brand Marketing links a page titled Pay Per Case Leads, but its body describes injury inquiries bought per lead and delivered to the firm. That page does not specify a completed-retainer handoff. A label alone cannot establish what your team will receive.

Six providers: delivery stage and stated work

Each row summarizes the named provider’s own offer page. Read the commercial table alongside it to compare the work, pricing and remedy for that product. The official sources and observation dates remain attached to each provider.

ProviderDelivered stagePI/MVA scopePublicly stated intake/signing workExclusivity wording
AI Case LeadsSigned firm retainerPI, including auto accidentsDescribes social acquisition, internal telephone qualification and signing the firm’s agreement.Says each case goes to one firm without resale.
Legal Brand MarketingContact leads; live transfers also listedPI, including car-accident injuriesDescribes screening and email, SMS, transfer or CRM delivery; this page does not specify a signed retainer.Says PI inquiries go to one firm without resale.
4LegalLeadsWeb inquiries or screened live callsAuto injuries, including motorcycle/truck; general PI is separateDescribes filtering web inquiries and telephone screening before calls; no signed-retainer handoff specified.Web inquiries described as exclusive; confirm distribution for the chosen call product.
Walker AdvertisingLive transfersPI, including MVA, trucking and premises liabilitySays bilingual staff take inquiries around the clock and speak to consumers before transfer; signing unspecified.Describes exclusive transferred inquiries.
Accident Payments / GetSignedCasesSigned retainer and intake packetMVA and PIDescribes acquisition, qualification, follow-up and the firm’s retainer signing.Individual cases go to one firm; territory wording varies within the page.
Claim SupplyForm inquiries or signed retainersMVAForm buyers handle intake/signing. Retainer product includes both; policy/report retrieval is optional.One buying firm; independent claimant contact and approved releases are exceptions.

Six providers: public prices, remedies and sources

Terms shown here are website statements, not negotiated commitments. “Not specified” means the information was absent from the reviewed page for the compared PI/MVA product. It does not mean the company has no policy, no other offering or no additional public information.

ProviderPricing available publicly or quote requiredPublic remedy wordingOfficial source URLDate checked
AI Case LeadsNo acquisition-unit rate found; request pricing.Advertises replacement for agreed-criteria failures reported within seven days.https://www.aicaseleads.com/2026-10-06
Legal Brand MarketingCustom quote by case category, geography, exclusivity level and delivery method.Says buyers can flag agreed-standard failures in the portal for credit toward replacement leads; deadline unspecified.https://legalbrandmarketing.com/exclusive-personal-injury-leads/2026-10-06
4LegalLeadsAuto-injury price range published; state/product quote needed. Says California pay-per-lead unavailable.PI/MVA remedy not specified on this category page.https://4legalleads.com/categories/2026-10-06
Walker AdvertisingSubscription and pay-per-lead models; no acquisition-unit rate found.Remedy not specified on this offer page.https://www.walkeradvertising.com/purchase-legal-leads/2026-10-06
Accident Payments / GetSignedCasesPer-signed-case quote; says no setup fee, monthly retainer or minimum.Advertises replacement or credit for agreed-criteria failures and a 14-day window.https://www.getsignedcases.com/2026-10-06
Claim SupplyScope agreed before prepayment; minimum 100 inquiries or 10 retainers; no unit rate found.Three-day inquiry / 14-day retainer windows; criteria, area and duplicate grounds; unsigned-at-delivery ground for retainers. Exclusions apply.https://www.claim.supply/2026-10-06

What this public-offer review found

Across these six selected pages, three described a signed-retainer product, one published a numeric PI/MVA acquisition-unit price, and four described a remedy relevant to the compared offer. These are counts of public disclosures in this sample. They do not measure market share, service quality or whether a remedy will be honored.

One distinction matters when interpreting those counts: a statement that setup costs nothing is not a per-case rate. Likewise, a return example for a different practice area does not establish a PI return policy. We counted the offer relevant to this comparison, leaving other categories outside the tally.

Qualification and signing leave different work for your firm

An intake director can use the first table to separate contact work from file review. A screened caller may still need a full intake conversation. A signed agreement may arrive with unresolved documents. Ask the supplier to show the proposed handoff, then have the people who will receive it identify what they would still need to do.

Claim Supply’s page makes insurance-policy and police-report retrieval selected options. Its separate administrative support also has a separately agreed scope and charge. That makes it especially important to distinguish the purchased product from additional services described nearby.

A useful proposal names the document, its status and the person responsible for obtaining it. “Reported coverage,” “policy requested” and “policy received” describe different evidence. Keep those distinctions when comparing packets; a longer list of possible services does not establish that every delivery includes them.

Separate one-firm delivery from territory protection

Exclusivity can describe distribution of an individual inquiry or access to a geographic market. Those are different commitments. A provider could deliver each inquiry to one firm while serving other firms elsewhere in the same state. The agreement should identify which promise applies and the boundaries of any territory.

GetSignedCases describes limited partnerships per state and region, while another section describes one firm per territory with state-level protection. Its page supports one-firm case delivery; the geographic promise needs clarification in the proposal. Do not turn the different descriptions into a uniform statewide guarantee.

Compare the purchased unit and the remedy together

A contact price and a signed-retainer price cover different work. For a fair comparison, place the proposed supplier charge beside the intake and review work your firm would retain. Then follow actual delivered matters through your own review decisions. A low price for the initial unit cannot, by itself, establish the cost of acquiring a matter your firm accepts.

Claim Supply lists product-specific exclusions, including nonresponse for inquiries and later loss of cooperation or treatment for retainers. Its page excludes a firm’s decision not to pursue a matter. A reporting window therefore does not make every declined delivery replaceable.

For any quoted remedy, distinguish a replacement, an account credit and a refund. They have different effects on cash and future orders. Confirm which failure qualifies and what evidence the firm must submit. The linked pricing guide provides broader pricing context; this comparison keeps the focus on the offers actually described.

Use the table to narrow a concrete buying conversation

Shortlist by the work you want the supplier to complete and the markets you need covered. Give each shortlisted company the same proposed case profile and ask it to mark the exact product, chargeable event and remaining firm responsibilities. The response should make a delivery usable by the intake team that will receive it.

For the full evidence checklist, use our provider-evaluation guide linked below. The delivery-stage and exclusivity guides explain the underlying models. Our paid-media and human-intake case study describes CaseLead’s work in an acquisition engagement; it is separate evidence about our scope, not a performance comparison with the six providers here.

How we assembled this comparison

CaseLead reviewed the six official offer pages linked here on October 6, 2026. We recorded the delivered stage, PI/MVA scope, intake and signing work, exclusivity wording, price availability, remedy wording, exact source URL and check date. We used the same fields for every provider and retained missing information. We also checked Legal Brand Marketing’s linked Pay Per Case Leads page to clarify the product label; that supplementary page is outside the six-page disclosure counts.

This is a selected public-page review, not a survey of every provider or every page on these sites. We did not test fulfillment, inspect buyer contracts, interview customers or audit outcomes. The counts above describe only these six pages on the observation date. Resolve current availability and the terms for your firm directly before purchasing.

The downloadable CSV and JSON retain the October 5 snapshot. Today’s source recheck found the same delivery-stage, price-disclosure and remedy counts.

Take the working files to your review

Free downloads. No email or account required. Keep client information in your firm’s approved systems.

Questions law firms ask

Which companies offer signed cases rather than form leads?

The reviewed pages for AI Case Leads, Accident Payments / GetSignedCases and Claim Supply describe signed-retainer products. Claim Supply also lists form inquiries. Confirm the exact purchased product and accompanying handoff in the proposal.

Does a signed retainer mean the firm has accepted the matter?

For this comparison, signed means the claimant has signed the firm’s agreement. Accepted means the firm has recorded its own review decision. Keep those events separate when evaluating deliveries; the word “case” on a supplier page does not document that review.

How should we compare a quoted form-lead price with a signed-case price?

Identify what each fee purchases and add the intake, follow-up and review costs your firm expects to retain. Use actual review outcomes for a completed cohort when assessing cost per accepted matter. Do not assume identical acceptance rates across different products.

Sources and further reading

Your firm's acquisition brief

Define the handoff your firm wants to buy

Bring your case profile, target markets and intake capacity to a discussion of the acquisition work and firm review responsibilities.

Review the delivery model and acquisition scope your firm needs.